? GIDEON BLUE - To test or not to test (should have changed title)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shiloh567, Aug 7, 2020.

  1. Shiloh567

    Shiloh567 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-7-gideon-blue-amps-252-after-44-early-am.233301/

    I am starting a new thread because I have a question. I did lower my Gideon Blue's Lantus dose to 1.75 units BID tonight from 2 units BID. His PMPS =421. He will get a +3 test. It will probably be in the 300's. I have to work tonight. Should I have my husband wake at 1AM to test Gideon, since last night he was pretty hypo in the middle of the night? He was in the YELLOW last night though at PMPS, so perhaps since he is starting in the RED, he will do fine.
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  3. Shiloh567

    Shiloh567 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Sorry, I can't seem to change the subject line, only the body of the post when I EDIT it.
    How do I change the subject line?
    Gideon's was 448 at +3 PM.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    To change the thread title, you click on "Thread Tools" which on the top right of the condo (just above the first post) and choose "Edit Title"

    upload_2020-8-8_11-30-57.png
     
    Shiloh567 likes this.

Share This Page