help! not eating - dosage??

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by D & Nacho, Aug 22, 2024.

  1. D & Nacho

    D & Nacho Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2024
    Nacho has been on a food strike and has eaten very little the last three days. his AMPS is 162 and has only eaten maybe short of an ounce of food. i'm leaning toward a token dose of 1 unit (vs the 3 he usually gets). is that safe or should I skip? he dropped to 35BG overnight
     
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    I am sorry I was at the dentist when this message came in. I have been replying on your other thread.
     
    D & Nacho likes this.
  3. D & Nacho

    D & Nacho Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2024
    is there a way to delete this thread? I can't figure it out
     

Share This Page