Stefania S
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/jessi-6-27-amps-382-1-361-2-255-possible-bounce.278945/
Hi all,
I wasn't going to increase the dose since I am waiting to be updated on Jessi's recent test results to know if we will be going with surgery or another treatment. I thought I should hold this dose until after any procedures, but seeing her numbers staying in the high range the last couple of days is making me wonder if we need to increase to 1 unit.
We have had some low numbers on this dose, but that's on the Libre, of course, so they probably aren't as low as they seem.
I would love some advice on whether to hold this dose or increase to 1.
Could this still be a bounce from the lows we saw a few cycles ago?
Hi all,
I wasn't going to increase the dose since I am waiting to be updated on Jessi's recent test results to know if we will be going with surgery or another treatment. I thought I should hold this dose until after any procedures, but seeing her numbers staying in the high range the last couple of days is making me wonder if we need to increase to 1 unit.
We have had some low numbers on this dose, but that's on the Libre, of course, so they probably aren't as low as they seem.
I would love some advice on whether to hold this dose or increase to 1.
Could this still be a bounce from the lows we saw a few cycles ago?