AnimalsAreAnime
Member Since 2022
Hi my cat Lady is on 6U of insulin this is her test results...
AMPS 326 +2 299 +4 203 +6 207 +8 203 +10 207 PMPS 207
Should I increase her dose by half a dose? she's not really much different from when she was at 4U.
The vets arguing to bring her up by 1U at a time as it doesn't seem to be affecting her much
Sorry my spreadsheet is kind of broken, it doesn't automatically show up on the US side for anything post 2021, not sure how to fix this, so i've just pasted the figures across to it.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MPZIFE7GWosDvdXs5Ee8ZgeyH0PoHB7mvjVzJi2YQd0/edit?usp=sharing
AMPS 326 +2 299 +4 203 +6 207 +8 203 +10 207 PMPS 207
Should I increase her dose by half a dose? she's not really much different from when she was at 4U.
The vets arguing to bring her up by 1U at a time as it doesn't seem to be affecting her much
Sorry my spreadsheet is kind of broken, it doesn't automatically show up on the US side for anything post 2021, not sure how to fix this, so i've just pasted the figures across to it.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MPZIFE7GWosDvdXs5Ee8ZgeyH0PoHB7mvjVzJi2YQd0/edit?usp=sharing
Last edited: