Lantus 12/28 Morris AMPS 156, +8~54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Brenda and Morris, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I posted this morning but I guess it was disappeared when a backup was restored...don't recall what I said so I'll just post his numbers to now:

    AMPS 156 - gave reduced dose of .25u
    +3 179
    +8 54 - fed medium carb FF to bring up
    +9.5 118

    Not looking to decrease him again at this time so I fed the low...that's his nadir anyway.

    Anyone know how to link the spreadsheet???
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page