Magellan amps 9/13, 11am, 60 +2, 86 pmps 352 +2,350

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julia Rae, Sep 13, 2020.

  1. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    stalling for an hour, I did feed him 1/2 can friskies pate
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Please add your kitty’s name to the title.
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Thanks.
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I don’t see a current ss. Why stall a whole hour? Usually stall for 20 without food. Waiting an hour he might continue to go down.
     
  5. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    we are still working on getting that up and right now I am not yet comfortable shooting 60..
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I wouldn’t either so early on return to insulin but test sooner or you might need to skip.
     
  7. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    skipping this am shot as numbers are too low for me to feel comfortable to shoot
     

Share This Page