Mijo PMPS 96 HELP!

DaveL

Member Since 2023
This would be a very low shoot for Mijo. What do you suggest here?

I shot at 121 earlier in the week but it looked like he bounced off of that. Do I give a reduced amount here or not shoot at all? Sorry for the help request, but this is the best numbers he has had since I started and he finally stopped bouncing.
 
The link to your last post here: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mijo-amps-144-2-78-3-76-uti-help.279668/

Mijo's body is starting to get used to normal blood sugar numbers. :) He is bouncing a lot less. Today was his best cycle so far. :cool: When you can monitor, you will have to learn to shoot green preshots. With TR, you can shoot anything over 50. Shoot low to stay low is a saying here. Low preshots can mean really nice flat cycles, once their bodies stop bouncing.
 
Back
Top