Minerva, AMPS 293, +4 259, +7 272, +8 277, +10 284, PMPS 286, +3 292

Joy W

Member Since 2021
Gosh getting into the habit of each day hasn't taken yet, but I'll keep trying!

I put Minerva's dose up last week after being advised to here due to one lower number a few days earlier. I ran a a slightly wonky curve today. If I'm understanding correctly, based on today's data she needs to go up again?

If I understand the thread thing correctly, this is the link to my last post.

Thanks folk.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-270-pmps-277-new-here.259936/#post-2919416
 
Gosh getting into the habit of each day hasn't taken yet, but I'll keep trying!

I put Minerva's dose up last week after being advised to here due to one lower number a few days earlier. I ran a a slightly wonky curve today. If I'm understanding correctly, based on today's data she needs to go up again?

If I understand the thread thing correctly, this is the link to my last post.

Thanks folk.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-270-pmps-277-new-here.259936/#post-2919416
Hello Joy and Minerva. Thanks for linking your previous post.

with SLGS a dose is held for 1 week (14 consecutive cycles) unless you see a number below 90 (signal to decrease) So if after 2 more cycles you don’t catch anything below 150 increase by ,25u.
 
Back
Top