NEED HELP: 9/25/22 AMPS 173 DO i lower

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Rory and Melissa, Sep 25, 2022.

  1. Rory and Melissa

    Rory and Melissa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2022
  2. Shelley & Jess

    Shelley & Jess Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Did you stall without feeding?
     
  3. Rory and Melissa

    Rory and Melissa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2022
    I just retested, its been 30 mins since last test and he lowered to 171
     
    Shelley & Jess likes this.
  4. Rory and Melissa

    Rory and Melissa Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2022
    Do i lower his dose or skip his shot?
     
    Shelley & Jess likes this.
  5. Shelley & Jess

    Shelley & Jess Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    So pretty flat. If you're around to monitor and have lots of test strips I'd stay with 1.25u. If you're not comfortable with that you could try 1.0u.
     
    Rory and Melissa likes this.

Share This Page