Seeking advice on dosing...
we are dosing at 1.5 after meals, and feeding 2 small snacks between doses as suggested.
last nights PMPS was 182 and yet the morning was so much higher- 457 again!
should we not have dosed last night? have a call into vet to confirm a no shot value and based on prior feedback from here, if ns, the amps probably will be higher? a little confused here. what are we doing right, and what do we need to do differently?
here is the link to previous thread, including HUnters spreadsheet
thank you very much
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-hunter-10-28-amps-457.270181/#post-3012261
we are dosing at 1.5 after meals, and feeding 2 small snacks between doses as suggested.
last nights PMPS was 182 and yet the morning was so much higher- 457 again!
should we not have dosed last night? have a call into vet to confirm a no shot value and based on prior feedback from here, if ns, the amps probably will be higher? a little confused here. what are we doing right, and what do we need to do differently?
here is the link to previous thread, including HUnters spreadsheet
thank you very much
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-hunter-10-28-amps-457.270181/#post-3012261