? Noah amps 15.4 and +8 he is 2.5!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by stefania - Noah, Mar 8, 2023.

  1. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    Hello

    I just gave him another snack but he is dripping very low . I will test again in 20 minutes . Did he gain a reduction again ? @Bandit's Mom
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, he has earned another reduction. Congrats! :)
     
    stefania - Noah likes this.
  3. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    I hope this new reduction will not bring him back in his journey … after 20 minutes he is now 2.7… I need to go out for a couple of hours
    I can leave food and leave you think? It is safe ?
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Sorry. Only just seeing this. What did you feed him at 2.5?
     
  5. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    Hello dear
    Sorry for my late reply
    Now at 40 minutes from his pm shoot time he is 5.1 … shall I shoot him 1.50? Or his number is too low ? @Bandit's Mom
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    5.1 is a safe enough number to shoot with TR. He will probably head up in a bounce from the low he saw earlier.
     
  8. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    Ok I will take now the last test before the shooting and then take a +2 after the shoot
    So I make sure he is not dropping too low

    1.50 unit
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. stefania - Noah

    stefania - Noah Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2022
    After 2 hours from the shooting time he is 5.2 … I need to check again on him tonight u think?
     
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Sorry no one responded. It was 2am for me. It's good you got another test before bed.
     

Share This Page