Luxe
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-oj-amps531-3-462-6-361-9-467-dose-increase.239703/
posted in lantus thread but not getting any eyes on it. Wondering if i should increase dose tomorrow as tonight is his 6th cycle and no nadirs below 300
posted in lantus thread but not getting any eyes on it. Wondering if i should increase dose tomorrow as tonight is his 6th cycle and no nadirs below 300