LovingOpie
Active Member
Starting a new thread because those 50 posts go by very quickly. Link here for past threads https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mpm-opie-and-lower-numbers.278471/#post-3079693
Opie has been up and down and crazy lately. Just hoping that he will finally settle in. Increased dose this AM, fed a lot until nadir when he dropped to 116. He has since went to 92 and we still have several hours until PMPS. There will be no more food until then. Perhaps a freeze dried snack. Just hope he won't drop too low.
Opie has been up and down and crazy lately. Just hoping that he will finally settle in. Increased dose this AM, fed a lot until nadir when he dropped to 116. He has since went to 92 and we still have several hours until PMPS. There will be no more food until then. Perhaps a freeze dried snack. Just hope he won't drop too low.