Oscar PMPS was at 58

Cuddle Furry

Member Since 2022
I ended up skipping Oscar 2nd insulin shot. I stalled 20 minutes and at 59. I was curious 90 minutes later and at 72. WIll see what happens at the AMPS time tomorrow. I assume I go down to 4? Currently at 4.5. Any concerns that it's been 4 times Oscar hit the normal mark? Previous post, I may have been giving less than what I though of insulin since I didn't push error in the vial.
Anyway, Oscar is eating as normal and active around the Cat Condo.
 
Yes. With SLGS you immediately take a reduction any time the bg is under 90. See what 4.25 does. Congrats!
 
Back
Top