PMPS=120 +2.5=48 +3=54 +4.75=91

Definitely know Leo needs the increase. Back and forth again.
It was good you increased. You could try the 3 drops rule for earning reductions:
"reduction earned after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR"

A drop below 40, would however be an automatic reduction.
 
It was good you increased. You could try the 3 drops rule for earning reductions:
"reduction earned after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR"

A drop below 40, would however be an automatic reduction.

I think you told me this before, but it did make it through my thick head. So, don't be so quick to take the reduction, Joni. Got it.

Is there a time period involved with the three drops rule, besides separate days?
 
Back
Top