PMPS 261 on Novolin. Do I still dose?

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by Jajsmom, Jun 30, 2020.

  1. Jajsmom

    Jajsmom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2020
    This is the lowest Japser has been with a PS. Should I still give him 2 units tonight, a lower dose or skip? I know its not real low, but he drops a lot on Novolin.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    If you need input quickly, you may want to post both here and on the Health board. Sorry you didn't get a reply.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  3. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    I didn't see this at the time. I would have said yes.... Which I see she did. Lol
     

Share This Page