Elizabeth and Bertie
Very Active Member
Here's a round-up of threads from the main health forum:
NOVOLIN-N Novalin
First test tonight - Make sure I understand what I'm doing! Novalin
First Test Results - Need advice Novalin
My cat cloud is struggling. Novalin.
From Hypo To Serial Poker, Figuring Bear Out Novalin (Cat went into remission)
How long is Novalin n good for?
HELP....further hypo advice needed..
In Remission
BG Home Testing & Vetsulin
Fat cats insulin needs are plummeting quickly!
Need advice about shots....
Spread sheet
Vetsulin dosage help
Blood Sugar too high to register
Frustrated..Fur shots?
New to diabetes- first week of testing question
Ace and I are still here
Insulin and hypoglycemia
Frustrated, cat throwing up. Novalin
PMPS 179 - dosing question. Need to shoot in 30 minutes.
Quick dosing question
the cat is fine but I personally need support Novalin
Question about transitioning food
First BG test at home
Fur loss...
Potential Hypo
Set up Winter/Spring schedule for Shaak Novalin
some still to add here...
Dramatic improvement in glucose levels after switching to raw food, should we be worried?
Upping the Insulin
CANINSULIN/VETSULIN & HUMULIN N – FORUM REVIVAL?
Need help, unable to keep regulated.
BG numbers have gone up with increased Insulin dose
1/2 unit marked syringes
Vetsulin dosing advice for food change
BG spiking?
Cat's Sugar Still High ...(Re-posting for new member)
Increase insulin or change to wet food?
Lila amps 16.1 - unsure re insulin
This isn't easy Novalin
Preparing to dose but need some help! (Vetsulin)
Dosing question with Vetsulin (again)
How long does Caninsulin/Vetsulin last?
Finally got a test done!
A Quick Thank You/Update
Can't get insulin regulated - Help please
Advice please
No juice for Callie
WE MADE IT!!!! DAY 14!! Caninsulin/Vetsulin Remission
Confused about BG numbers today
Goofed up today
Stalling: need advice on Vetsulin dosing
How to post spreadsheet?
What is the definition of regulation?
Help! Human meter or pet meter
Shaak is great! Novalin
Is it possible to feed too few carbs? Novalin
Dare I hope the cat is in remission? Novalin Remission
Please advise - to shoot or not too shoot
Honeybun low numbers
AT what point do I get out the honey ?
Carb calculator app for Iphones.
How to react to trace ketones
Buzz Numbers
Smiffy's pancreas may be working again a bit - help!
Bo, BG and insulin levels
Is it possible to feed too few carbs?
OK so no sarcasm
Taz's First Curve Test
second curve - wondering if need to give less insulin Novalin
to shoot or not to shoot...should I give insulin? Novalin
Hypo cat refusing food
Caninsulin (Vetsulin): I need opinions about the glucose curve I got today.
Allie update Novalin
Dosing advice for tonight's shot....
Callie-AMPS 199
First Month, Still Confused
How much does stress really affect BG?
Senior cat just diagnosed - Concerns! Humulin
I forgot Callie's insulin
On insulin again after 2 years OTJ
New here and need dosing/feeding advice with Caninsulin
Remission?? Bg 50-90 ?? Advice please
.
NOVOLIN-N Novalin
First test tonight - Make sure I understand what I'm doing! Novalin
First Test Results - Need advice Novalin
My cat cloud is struggling. Novalin.
From Hypo To Serial Poker, Figuring Bear Out Novalin (Cat went into remission)
How long is Novalin n good for?
HELP....further hypo advice needed..
In Remission
BG Home Testing & Vetsulin
Fat cats insulin needs are plummeting quickly!
Need advice about shots....
Spread sheet
Vetsulin dosage help
Blood Sugar too high to register
Frustrated..Fur shots?
New to diabetes- first week of testing question
Ace and I are still here
Insulin and hypoglycemia
Frustrated, cat throwing up. Novalin
PMPS 179 - dosing question. Need to shoot in 30 minutes.
Quick dosing question
the cat is fine but I personally need support Novalin
Question about transitioning food
First BG test at home
Fur loss...
Potential Hypo
Set up Winter/Spring schedule for Shaak Novalin
some still to add here...
Dramatic improvement in glucose levels after switching to raw food, should we be worried?
Upping the Insulin
CANINSULIN/VETSULIN & HUMULIN N – FORUM REVIVAL?
Need help, unable to keep regulated.
BG numbers have gone up with increased Insulin dose
1/2 unit marked syringes
Vetsulin dosing advice for food change
BG spiking?
Cat's Sugar Still High ...(Re-posting for new member)
Increase insulin or change to wet food?
Lila amps 16.1 - unsure re insulin
This isn't easy Novalin
Preparing to dose but need some help! (Vetsulin)
Dosing question with Vetsulin (again)
How long does Caninsulin/Vetsulin last?
Finally got a test done!
A Quick Thank You/Update
Can't get insulin regulated - Help please
Advice please
No juice for Callie
WE MADE IT!!!! DAY 14!! Caninsulin/Vetsulin Remission
Confused about BG numbers today
Goofed up today
Stalling: need advice on Vetsulin dosing
How to post spreadsheet?
What is the definition of regulation?
Help! Human meter or pet meter
Shaak is great! Novalin
Is it possible to feed too few carbs? Novalin
Dare I hope the cat is in remission? Novalin Remission
Please advise - to shoot or not too shoot
Honeybun low numbers
AT what point do I get out the honey ?
Carb calculator app for Iphones.
How to react to trace ketones
Buzz Numbers
Smiffy's pancreas may be working again a bit - help!
Bo, BG and insulin levels
Is it possible to feed too few carbs?
OK so no sarcasm
Taz's First Curve Test
second curve - wondering if need to give less insulin Novalin
to shoot or not to shoot...should I give insulin? Novalin
Hypo cat refusing food
Caninsulin (Vetsulin): I need opinions about the glucose curve I got today.
Allie update Novalin
Dosing advice for tonight's shot....
Callie-AMPS 199
First Month, Still Confused
How much does stress really affect BG?
Senior cat just diagnosed - Concerns! Humulin
I forgot Callie's insulin
On insulin again after 2 years OTJ
New here and need dosing/feeding advice with Caninsulin
Remission?? Bg 50-90 ?? Advice please
.
Last edited: