Salvador doing great!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all! Salvador is doing great--we have reduced his dose to 2.75 and his BG is hovering around 80. We will continue to reduce slowly.

I have disappeared from the board because I am running for Mayor of Carlsbad, NM and am swamped with campaigning. Thank you all for helping to get Salvador healthy and so I don't have to worry about him so much and can focus on the election. I owe you all a huge debt of gratitude for your love and support.

I will pop back on if we need to, or after the election.

Hugs, Wendy and Salvador
 
hmmm, you might want to think about dropping the dose so you can shoot 12/12. salvadore sure likes those greens!
good luck with the election!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top