Wendy and Salvador
New Member
Hi all! Salvador is doing great--we have reduced his dose to 2.75 and his BG is hovering around 80. We will continue to reduce slowly.
I have disappeared from the board because I am running for Mayor of Carlsbad, NM and am swamped with campaigning. Thank you all for helping to get Salvador healthy and so I don't have to worry about him so much and can focus on the election. I owe you all a huge debt of gratitude for your love and support.
I will pop back on if we need to, or after the election.
Hugs, Wendy and Salvador
I have disappeared from the board because I am running for Mayor of Carlsbad, NM and am swamped with campaigning. Thank you all for helping to get Salvador healthy and so I don't have to worry about him so much and can focus on the election. I owe you all a huge debt of gratitude for your love and support.
I will pop back on if we need to, or after the election.
Hugs, Wendy and Salvador