Sammie 1/19 amps 206 +2 237 +5 128 +7 78 +8 129

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah & Sammie, Jan 19, 2020.

  1. Sarah & Sammie

    Sarah & Sammie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Gave a reduced dose by .25 this morning. I’ve been able to be home with her so I was ok shooting a lower number. Her preshots and pm +2 are pretty consistently high. I know I’m supposed to reduce if she falls below 90.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Si am cat mom like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good thing you were home to catch that 78 today. :D
     

Share This Page