Sammie 1/4 amps 356 +2 419 +5 308 +7 295 +9 306 +10 382

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah & Sammie, Jan 4, 2020.

  1. Sarah & Sammie

    Sarah & Sammie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Curve day.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  3. Sarah & Sammie

    Sarah & Sammie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
  4. Sarah & Sammie

    Sarah & Sammie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Going to increase Sammie to 3 units beginning tomorrow morning.
     

Share This Page