SunnyBear low preshot 86@+12, 104@+13 gave reduced dose

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Holly and Sunny Bear, Sep 13, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    Not sure what to do for our PM dose tonight. It's +12 and Sunny's at 86 which is his lowest PS ever. I know you have to shoot low to stay low but this is definitely outside my comfort zone. Also....I hardly slept last night so really need to sleep tonight.
     
  2. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    He's 104 at +13. Have not fed yet.
     
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  4. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    Thank you @Diane Tyler's Mom
    I posted in the Lantus forum too and @Wendy&Neko helped me. I do see his number coming up, so went ahead and shot a reduced dose of 1.5u
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Okey Dokey :cat: don't forget to fill in your SS , units column
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.
  6. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    Oh yah!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page