Scdal
Member Since 2020
Phoenix's morning preshot numbers have fallen to the 150 - 160 range. I am still giving him his full insulin dose. His numbers rise after he eats.
I want to be prepared as I think his morning preshot numbers will keep falling. At what numbers do I give a half dose or skip a shot? If his preshot falls to 120 or 140 in the morning, what do I do? I would appreciate an answer today since his numbers seem to be going lower each morning. Thank you
I want to be prepared as I think his morning preshot numbers will keep falling. At what numbers do I give a half dose or skip a shot? If his preshot falls to 120 or 140 in the morning, what do I do? I would appreciate an answer today since his numbers seem to be going lower each morning. Thank you