? Winston 04/22 How are we doing?

Discussion in 'Acromegaly / IAA / Cushings Cats' started by Jennifer and Winston, Apr 9, 2022.

  1. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Did you get any tests after that 74? Would love to know if he went any lower. If following TR, reductions are earned when they go below 50.
     
  3. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
    Yes, at +9 he was 101 and at +10.5 he was 112
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Doses where you see green get held at least 10 cycles. Let's see if he comes back to green again in that time.
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  5. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
    Ok, thank you Wendy, that makes sense. His was PMPS was 126 and +5 was 216. His AMPS was 266. I am hopeful that this trend keeps going!:)
     

Share This Page