? Zeke 1/31 AMPS 210, +2 264, +6 260, PMPS 171, No greens since dose change

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Meridith and Zeke, Jan 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Yesterday

    This AM is the 6th cycle on this dose, most his nadirs have been above 200. We haven't gotten a single green on this dose. What is going on? Do we need to go back down? I know TR says to increase but when we were getting greens on the last dose, and none this dose, I am concerned that we have now past his dose.

    @Sienne and Gabby (GA) I am a little concerned since we aren't getting greens anymore.
     
  2. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
  3. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
  4. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    PMPS 171

    Should I lower the dose back down some since we aren't getting greens anymore?
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would increase in the morning.
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  6. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Is it common then to loose greens after doing an increase? Just needing to understand why I would increase when he was getting better numbers at a lower dose.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page