Zeke 2/10 AMBG 54 +13 94, +14 107

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Meridith and Zeke, Feb 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Previous condo

    While I was snoozing, my daughter had her own pj party going on with Zeke. :)

    Increased his dose to 3.5u yesterday morning. He has steadily dropped since then. His last steering was at pm +10.5 and since he was back to dropping before it had even been 2 hours, didn't shoot this am. I really hate skipping a shot because he will fly so high sometimes, but no way was I gonna shoot when he is still trying to drop and working on getting dangerously low. If his +12 was holding, would have just stalled until it had been the 2 hours since last steer to make sure he wouldn't drop again, but didn't happen.
     
  2. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +13 94

    Rising, but he did eat good so food influenced.
     
  3. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +14 107

    At the end of food influence since he is usually done eating within 30 minutes of ps time.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page