Zeke - Day 5 - AMPS 294 +6 344 +12 247 +18 307

Discussion in 'Tresiba (degludec)' started by Meridith and Zeke, Mar 5, 2020.

  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Prior thread

    AMPS 294

    Now that the Lev Depot is gone, his numbers are still holding steady. Increased his dose to 1.5u this morning so we can get out of those pinks. Hopefully we aren't sitting in a tresiba lull and the increase isn't going to have much affect on his numbers. Should be able to tell by tomorrow morning. Want to get him out of the pinks, but I sure do love the steadiness of this so far. Zeke normally bounces all over the place.
     
    Wendy&Neko and Deb & Wink like this.
  2. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +6 344

    Still higher but gonna take a bit for the increase to take affect I would imagine.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  3. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +12 247

    Getting better. Hopefully his +18 is just as good if not lower. :)
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.

Share This Page