Zoot! AMPS=178; PMPS=148; +3=64: +4=71; +5.5=84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cinnie Cole, Feb 9, 2020.

  1. Cinnie Cole

    Cinnie Cole Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Cinnie Cole

    Cinnie Cole Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2019
    Gave him a break from testing today, but will get a couple of tests tonight.
     
  4. Cinnie Cole

    Cinnie Cole Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2019
    Still not used to greens. or TR.

    So at +3=64, I gave him a meal. He looks happy and is preening and relaxing, so can I wait to test again until +4?

    He will get another meal at +6 or +7.
     
  5. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    I'd test again at +4, that's a good enough drop from PMPS to +3 to get some attention.
     
    Cinnie Cole likes this.
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    great going, zoot! surf those greens!
     
    Cinnie Cole likes this.

Share This Page