01-01-2020 Salem PMPS 153

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tina and Salem, Jan 1, 2020.

  1. Tina and Salem

    Tina and Salem Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2020
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Happy New Year Tina!
    Come on down Salem, Everyone is waiting for you!
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Grab your lemons and come back down Salem!! :);)
    Happy New Year Tina!!
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy New Year !!!!

    He's just barely in the tree.

    You will get back on schedule in no time.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy New Year! I hope Salem slides down today.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  6. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Happy New Year Tina! Nice to see Salem at the beach.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  7. Tina and Salem

    Tina and Salem Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2019
    I guess we will be shooting late correct since i was late this morning it was almost 9 ...+2 when he got his insulin this morning .. dag Tina im ashamed .. i stayed up watching tv and fell asleep in the chair with no alarms set ! :(
     
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Well, look at Mr. Salem go! Right on down to the lagoon - and he tooks his sweet time getting there!

    Yes, you need to shoot late tonight - only 15 minutes earlier than you shot this morning - so as to ease back to your original time - only in 15 minute increments. It happens...we all get off schedule for one reason or another - just mark it on your SS as to the planned times for shooting so you don't forget and shoot early one day...
     
  9. Tina and Salem

    Tina and Salem Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2019
    I guess 15 mins early each day til i get back to 7 pm right ? Is that how it works i was wondering cause if i shoot 9 today then back to 7 in the morning im shooting early again ... makes sense ! Thanks
     
  10. Tina and Salem

    Tina and Salem Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2019
    My friend Vi just passed away an hour ago so sad but shes no longer in pain ... she wanted to leave christmas . God bless her and her family .. she was a wonderful lady ! So nice and kind !
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  11. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yes, you can only move back by 15 minute increments at each shot time; 15 at AM and 15 at PM - that's 30 minutes each day. It won't take you long to get back on schedule.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  12. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I'm sorry to hear about your friend Vi...I'm glad she's finally at rest and no longer in pain though - we're the only ones who suffer when someone dear to us passes...because it is our pain of missing them we feel...not theirs.

    Have a restful evening Tina.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.
  13. Tina and Salem

    Tina and Salem Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2019
    I dnt see salem drink much water ?? My son says he goes into their bathtub it drips lol he drinks from it nasty . Im going to order him one of those little water foundations to encourage him to drink water more bella hes sister loves fresh cold water ! She meows when i clean the water bowel out and run the water really Cold


    PARADING PETS WHITE Water Fountain for Cats, Dogs, Pets, Birds and Small Animals - Hygienic Drinking Water Dispenser with Patented Design and 5-Layer Filtering System - Includes 1 Filter https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QM9JCMQ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_uNudEbG3BPV4R
     
  14. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm sorry about your friend Vi. Sending prayers.
     
    Tina and Salem likes this.

Share This Page