01/01 J.D. AMPS 426

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dyana, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good Morning and Happy New Year!!

    J.D. seems fine. All Ps in Place.

    BTBing now, as I have to work all weekend.

    Come on down today, J.D., please.

    Yesterday's Thread
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning Dyana - yes! You deserve to go BTB!
    Happy New Year's to you!
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy BTB'ing Dyana. Hope JD get's out of those nasty reds today.
     
  4. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Enjoy your BTB'ing
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hoping JD will get out of that red zone ....
    Hope you enjoy your rest...sorry that you have to work on the weekend...
    good that you are going btb now while you can..... :)
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sorry you need to be working on a holiday!

    Do you think the decrease is holding? I'm wondering if the dose should have been shaved.
     
  7. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning,Dyana!
    Hope You have nice BTBing.You deserve it!
    J.D "You should come down and start New year with less bouncing!
     
  8. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/01 J.D. +6 334 Gave R

    Recap:
    AMPS 426
    +2.25 343
    +3 378
    +5 324
    +6 334 Gave about 0.15 R
     
  9. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy New Year guys. Come on J.D. - it's a new year so let's see some good numbahs.
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Come on down J.D. Make a NY Resolution for your bean to stop bouncing soooooooooo much.
     
  11. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/01 J.D. +7 250

    I think he was constipated, but I didn't know it. He was being goofy today, wandering around the house (even in the closet where the evil vacuum cleaner lives), and fighting with Ginger. When I took him outside he tried to go and nothing happened. We went to three different favorite bathroom spots and he finally was able to produce a nice prezzie at +6.5 :mrgreen:
     
  12. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/01 J.D. +8 193

    I've been feeding him 1/8 can of FF each hour since I gave him the R.
     
  13. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/01 J.D. PMPS 243

    He was 195 at +9 and 194 at +10.
     
  14. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/01 J.D. +3.5 201 ni~ni

    Good Night and Sweet Dreams everyone.
     
  15. Patti and Merlin

    Patti and Merlin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Dyana,
    Just have been thinking about you and JD. I was wondering how you were doing and whether you ever had any type of testing done after we had talked? I know we had gone over all kinds of things.

    Hope you and JD are doing great!
     
  16. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ni-ni Dyana. Glad J.D. got back to yellow. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page