01/03 Furball +10.75=396 AMPS=348 +5.5=237 PMPS=330 +2=303

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jan 3, 2020.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-308-6-144-pmps-448.223725/#post-2502957

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning since I have the whole weekend to monitor. She's still sneezing. I'm still giving her Zyrtec. I hope it clears up soon.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Alice and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and @Jan Radar.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yeah on that increase! I hope she comes down for you and does some surfing. Tell her we need her in the lagoon :)

    Hope you have a great day Carla!
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thank you Carla! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope the increase brings Furball down to the beach!
     
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy "Real Friday",Carla :bighug: Sending prayers that Furball stops sneezing and the new dose helps :bighug:
     
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2020
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Whooo hoooo on increase, good luck with it
    Have a great day Carla
     
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good luck with Furball's dosecrease, glad you're there to watch her!
    I hope the Zyrtec helps her stop sneezing, poor baby. :bighug:
    Have a good day Carla!!
     
  8. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Good luck! Hope she gets over her wittle code soon!
     
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I hope the increase brings Furball blue and green surfing.
    Enjoy your time off and wishing the sneezeeees to go away:)
     
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Sure hope her BG comes down with the increase
    upload_2020-1-3_11-9-12.jpeg
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  11. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Hope she goes down a little with the increase and hopefully she can get rid of her sneezing !!
    Enjoy your weekend Carla! :)
     

Share This Page