01/08/18 Squallie AMPS 114, +5/90, +10/101, PMPS 103, +3/59

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, Jan 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Squallie has been so full of himself today that he's actually gotten scolded a couple of times, lol! He is full of p & v today :cat:.

    His numbers are weird today, don't know whether it's a bounce from yesterday's lows, or because he only got 2 units last night,or something completely different altogether.:( Maybe someone with a fresh, critical eye could take a look at his ss and give an opinion? TIA.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's great Squallie is feeling so good. I wouldn't worry about one day. It could be a bounce or from the reduced shot. I'd wait and see what he dose tomorrow. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    P & V always welcomed here! I love it when the boys are playful.

    Agree with Carla , don't worry about one cycle.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    P and V especially enjoyable at our guys season of life :bighug::) Keep it up, sweet Squallie :bighug:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page