01/08/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=134, +2=85, +3.5=72, 4.5=100, +11=176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jan 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    01/07 +11=198

    AMPS=255

    Hope everyone has a great Monday.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gizmo slides down and surfs safely today.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Monday, Lizzie and Gizmo :bighug::)
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=134

    Did not eat his AM +4.5

    History:
    AMPS=255, +2=205
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nicer PMPS than the AMPS. Hope he surfs for you!
     
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Me too. Super tired and think I am fighting coming down with something.
     
  7. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Wow, she's not even bouncing. Doin' great Gizmo!
     
  8. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    ugh, about fighting something. I swear by Airborne. Drink some and then 4 hours later again, in between lots of water. Hope you don't get it!
     
  9. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I think the AMPS was a slight bounce with loss of duration. Not sure what to do about the loss of duration with the nadirs being what they are (on occasion). I am going to do my best to just hold this dose and hopefully the PS #'s will come down. He did have a couple of blue PS #'s this weekend.

    Thank you. I have been fighting it since last Thursday and thought I had it beat but not sure about that today. I felt great on Saturday and stared going back downhill yesterday.
     
  10. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Didn't know you're feeling poorly. Maybe you're so exhausted you're vulnerable to anything floating around. Try to get extra sleep tonight.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  11. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    I so hope you feel better soon, Lizzie! Gizmo, be nice to your mom: let her get enough sleep right now. No shark dives!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page