01/10/18 Squallie AMPS 57/67, +2/76, +3/81, +6/66, +9/99, PMPS 95, +3/84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Okay, I'm going to go ahead and give Squall a reduction. His numbers have been low enough at AM- & PMPSs that I've had to stall several times, now. I think he really wants the reducie, and I think the days when his numbers start to go higher are days when he is bouncing. I have to say, I was very nervous giving 2 units with an AMPS of 67, but I will monitor closely and we'll go from there to see how everything shakes out!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Today would be a week in normal numbers and earn the reduction. I hope Squallie surfs safely for you.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Squallie is looking fantastic :):bighug::)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good job shooting Lucy! Nice cycle!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  6. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Yo Deputy Squallie, Congrats on the reducie! Your work in the lagoon is first-rate and is so appreciated. I'm relying on you these days, since I'm way up on the beach. So, carry on!
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty

     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page