01/11/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=267, +2=204, +4.5=174, +11=241

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jan 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    01/10 +11=177

    AMPS=189

    Did not eat his +6.5 overnight. Nice, large poo overnight!! I think his numbers reflect that he is feeling better. Going to just keep an eye on it but his behavior is almost normal for him.

    Hope everyone has a great Thursday.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Gizmo seems to be feeling better. Nice start today. Yay for poo!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Glad to hear he's more himself this AM. Nothing like a good poo to start your day off right! :cat:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    That is the important thing!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yippee and yahooo for big poops and the relief they bring to kitties and their beans :bighug: Doesn’t take much to make us smile :) Praying for Gizmo not have an exceptional day :joyful::cat:;)
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Keep on feelin' better, Gizmo!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=267 :eek:

    History:
    AMPS=189, +2=181

    I have a 3 day weekend coming up - should I increase and if so a full 0.25U or just go up 1/8U??
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm wondering if he is seeing green during mid cycle and bouncing. I think if you are going to increase you should go with 1/8U.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page