carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-177-4-183-5-75-186-8-25-347-pmps-367.189696/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she heads back down today. It's looking like I'll need to increase her dose this weekend since she is only getting down to blue. It's been nice to get those day time tests in while I've been off sick. We got snow all day yesterday and the temperatures are in the single digits this morning. My road is a solid sheet of ice, so I won't be going in today. I still don't feel that great, so I can rest again today.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she heads back down today. It's looking like I'll need to increase her dose this weekend since she is only getting down to blue. It's been nice to get those day time tests in while I've been off sick. We got snow all day yesterday and the temperatures are in the single digits this morning. My road is a solid sheet of ice, so I won't be going in today. I still don't feel that great, so I can rest again today.


