01/17 Furball +10.75=283 AMPS=266 +2.75=125 +4=112 +6=164 PMPS=272

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-177-4-183-5-75-186-8-25-347-pmps-367.189696/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she heads back down today. It's looking like I'll need to increase her dose this weekend since she is only getting down to blue. It's been nice to get those day time tests in while I've been off sick. We got snow all day yesterday and the temperatures are in the single digits this morning. My road is a solid sheet of ice, so I won't be going in today. I still don't feel that great, so I can rest again today.
 
Nice seeing those blues on Furball's ss! Hopefully her bounce is breaking and you'll see more today.
Feel better soon Carla! The flu bug that I had as well as other family members took about 10-14 days to clear.
 
Feel better, Carla, glad you got a bonus sick day because of the bad weather. Think Furball heard your threat but couldn't hold it down on her end after that 112! You know what that means, Furball! ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top