01/17 Furball +10.75=283 AMPS=266 +2.75=125 +4=112 +6=164 PMPS=272

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jan 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-177-4-183-5-75-186-8-25-347-pmps-367.189696/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she heads back down today. It's looking like I'll need to increase her dose this weekend since she is only getting down to blue. It's been nice to get those day time tests in while I've been off sick. We got snow all day yesterday and the temperatures are in the single digits this morning. My road is a solid sheet of ice, so I won't be going in today. I still don't feel that great, so I can rest again today.
     
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Snuggle up with your kitties and get to feeling better. Glad you don't have to go in. :bighug:
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Glad you're getting another day to recuperate. Hope FB goes back to the blue again today.
     
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Dosecrease threat for Furball...
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice seeing those blues on Furball's ss! Hopefully her bounce is breaking and you'll see more today.
    Feel better soon Carla! The flu bug that I had as well as other family members took about 10-14 days to clear.
     
  6. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Sounds like the perfect day to stay home and go back to bed. Sending more feel better vines....
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  7. Tasha & Darwin

    Tasha & Darwin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Feel better and stay warm - glad you get more time to rest! :cat:
     
  8. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Wooooo hooo for more rest days for you , Carla :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Prayers for you and sweet Furball :bighug::):bighug::)
     
  9. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh I see blue!!!! And it looks like we might see green? (anti jinx) :D:D
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  11. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    She's teasing me about the green. ;)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  13. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Looks like it's a good thing you stayed home! :woot:
     
  14. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :D:D:D:D Prayers :D:D:D
     
  15. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Feel better, Carla, glad you got a bonus sick day because of the bad weather. Think Furball heard your threat but couldn't hold it down on her end after that 112! You know what that means, Furball! ;)
     
  16. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I hope you are feeling better Carla and good luck with the dose increase. :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page