01/17 Molly AMPS 254 PMPS 65 +3 10.8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jan 17, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Molly comes back down today.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    C'mon down Molly.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Come on Molly, let's see you be a blue kitty!! :cool:
    Have a great day Adrienne! Brrrr!!! :bighug:
     
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Not too far from the beach Molly! just a few nice steps away ;):cool:

    Our cold snap is supposed to end Monday/Tuesday Adrienne... how about you? is there an end in sight!?
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I hope Molly ventures down to the beach today.
    Our cold snap ends Monday/Tuesday too fingers crossed. -19 on Sunday I guess that's better than -30 :confused:
     
    Sonia & Leo and AmandaE like this.
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    WAAAAY Better!!!

    We're definitely experiencing the same weather system... I'm so glad it's coming to an end... I think this is the longest cold snap I can remember in 10 years!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yes, it was getting to me way too long to be this extreme cold. My parents are on the east coast and they're complaining about -12 :confused:. But they're cold and our cold is different!
     
    Sonia & Leo and AmandaE like this.
  9. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    MY Parents are on the east coast!! #samesies!! I agree the damp cold is bad... 'sticks to your bones'
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    OMG #samesies lol! yes like my mom says goes right to your bones lol.
     
    Sonia & Leo and AmandaE like this.
  11. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Is it safe for dosage tonight?
     
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Are you able to stay up and monitor tonight and do you have supplies?
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  13. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    yes and yes but I’m skipping out for an hour to get groceries
     
  14. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    If you can monitor, you should be okay to shoot. However, it looks like he is clearing a bounce so there is a chance he could keep going down tonight and you'll need to stay on top of things. I cannot stay up with you tonight. On Sept. 29, 2019 you shot a 58 under similar circumstances. Although you did shoot a reduced dose. Look at your SS for that night and see what you think.

    If you shoot, you should get a +1 and a +2. Can you work grocery shopping around that?
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  15. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Ok, yes I looked at September 29, she’s eating LC food right now. I’ll get ready test and shoot. I’ll be back in time for the +1
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  16. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sounds good. Keep your subject line updated so people can see what is going on and if you need help.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  17. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thank you :)
     
  18. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    You're welcome.
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.

Share This Page