01/19 Furball +10=285 AMPS=294 +10.5=286 PMPS=283 +2=280

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jan 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Furball’s ss looks similar to Silver’s for 2018 but you’re catching some nice daytime blues.
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Work that juice FB! You look great in the blues... Carla, I hope you are feeling better.
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    How are your feeling Carla? I bet you are happy to see Friday roll in.

    Slide down Furball!
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Not that great. It's hard to go to work when you don't feel well, but at least I can rest this weekend. Thanks for asking.
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice seeing those mid-cycle blues on Furball's ss!
    Sorry you're still not feeling well Carla. But it is Friday so you can get some rest this weekend.
     
  7. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Hang in there, Carla, only one more day before the weekend.

    ....and I hope that Furball can come up with some more of those nice blues.
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I increased Furball's dose this evening so I can monitor this weekend. Hopefully she won't give me NDW all weekend. I'm hoping to see some green. Thanks for the feel better wishes. I'm looking forward to resting this weekend.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  9. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Hope you get some good greens this weekend, and maybe a few cat naps with Furball too :D:cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page