Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-22-molly-amps-241.224629/#post-2513569
Should I increase dose tonight or is she bouncing?
Should I increase dose tonight or is she bouncing?
Ok, and it's 6 cycles before I increase dose? I'm kicking myself she was doing good til I decreased dose. Is it all right to tag you if no one can help? like on the 21When you shot a reduced dose on 1/21, the cycle count at the 0.5u dose starts over. So, you are currently at 4 cycles (5 cycles by tonight) at the 5.0u dose. You have a bit more time to evaluate what the dose looks like before you consider an increase.