? 01/23 Molly AMPS 284 Question

When you shot a reduced dose on 1/21, the cycle count at the 0.5u dose starts over. So, you are currently at 4 cycles (5 cycles by tonight) at the 5.0u dose. You have a bit more time to evaluate what the dose looks like before you consider an increase.
 
When you shot a reduced dose on 1/21, the cycle count at the 0.5u dose starts over. So, you are currently at 4 cycles (5 cycles by tonight) at the 5.0u dose. You have a bit more time to evaluate what the dose looks like before you consider an increase.
Ok, and it's 6 cycles before I increase dose? I'm kicking myself she was doing good til I decreased dose. Is it all right to tag you if no one can help? like on the 21
 
It's fine to tag me. The big, "however" is that I'm at work. There are days (unlike today) when I'm slammed with meetings and I'm not able to log in to the board. What may be helpful, is to change the subject line in your first post if you have a question or need help. The subject line in your first post is the one everyone can see and it will get people to respond.

Yes - you increase the dose after 6 cycles if nadirs are mostly above 200.
 
Back
Top