Krystina & Nelli
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...25-81-6-62-11-94-pmps-99.209812/#post-2324000
Dr. Nina @ 2p. Didn’t want D. lamb for brkf. Gave Farmina Quinoa Dig. kibble (unkn. Carb count), about 1oz...1/4c.?
I need to shoot Nelli early tonight. About 45 minutes early. Would you shoot 3u instead of 3.25? Thanks
Dr. Nina @ 2p. Didn’t want D. lamb for brkf. Gave Farmina Quinoa Dig. kibble (unkn. Carb count), about 1oz...1/4c.?
I need to shoot Nelli early tonight. About 45 minutes early. Would you shoot 3u instead of 3.25? Thanks


!!!