01/28/2020 Mowgli AMPS 279

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
01/27/2020

Melly earned a reduction in the most dramatic fashion last night, I was slow on the draw to give him carbs to slow his drop, thankfully he stayed safe. Needless to say, no surprise he’s picking lemons today;)

hope everyone has a great day :joyful:
 
Back
Top