Delia Member Since 2014 Jan 30, 2015 #1 Yesterday (01/29) AMPS=381 +1=408 +2=389 PMPS=414 +4.5=395 This evening I've increased the dose to 2.0u. Hope to get better values this night. Tomorrow we'll go to the vet to check the ear infection. I'm very tired, but I want to stay up until 1.00 am to check her +5/+6. Vines to all in need!
Yesterday (01/29) AMPS=381 +1=408 +2=389 PMPS=414 +4.5=395 This evening I've increased the dose to 2.0u. Hope to get better values this night. Tomorrow we'll go to the vet to check the ear infection. I'm very tired, but I want to stay up until 1.00 am to check her +5/+6. Vines to all in need!
Marilyn and Sheldon Member Since 2014 Jan 30, 2015 #2 Delia, good luck on the dosecrease. May take a cycle or so to show up in her numbers. Vetty vines for tomorrow (today?) Marilyn and Polly
Delia, good luck on the dosecrease. May take a cycle or so to show up in her numbers. Vetty vines for tomorrow (today?) Marilyn and Polly