01/31 Boomer AMPS 133 +3 171 +6 146 PMPS 189 +3 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 133 shooting 1.75u

Well Boomer and I had a pj party last night; haven't had one of those this year yet so I guess it was time. :rolleyes:
He ate all of his fuds last night except for a tiny amount of his +9 turkey pate. I did have trouble getting him to eat his +6 so I dug out a can of Holistic and since he hadn't had it for quite a few days, he dug in :smuggrin:

He did officially earn a reducie last night but considering that yesterday morning I had been prepared to give him a dosecrease (until he unexpectedly gave me a green AMPS) and his numbers haven't been good lately, I did not reduce his dosage.

Allen ate very well overnight.

On the Bean's agenda today.....well we've been cleaning/organizing our basement and painting the floor so that chore continues and, luckily, nothing else on the agenda because I am in need of an afternoon nap.

Today's photo is of a Red-Bellied Woodpecker. It's unusual to find them actually standing on a branch; normally they are scurrying their way up a tree trunk in search of insects.
 

Attachments

  • Male Red-Bellied Woodpecker.png
    Male Red-Bellied Woodpecker.png
    324.6 KB · Views: 64
Oh Boomer....it looks like he came up pretty easy for you last night thankfully. He'll let you know soon enough if holding the dose is what he wanted. Think green but nice and easy buddy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top