LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
02/01 +11=142
AMPS=163
Going to hold this dose until I am sure he is back to eating regular and I can get more data on this new stuff. Plus I need to de-stress a bit this weekend and get some rest. Overall I don't think they are terrible numbers.
I tried to give the Dave's T&G (vs. the kitty crack FF) last night. It went ok - I did add a bit of the FF eventually to get him enthused but will continue back/forth till I get him back to the better food - just not this morning. I am hoping to get to work on time.
Nice poo this morning. Seems like he is slowly getting back to normal(?).
I really think I was overfeeding - but it is hard not giving him more food. I worry about the numbers, weight - y'all know - all of it.
Happy Friday.
AMPS=163
Going to hold this dose until I am sure he is back to eating regular and I can get more data on this new stuff. Plus I need to de-stress a bit this weekend and get some rest. Overall I don't think they are terrible numbers.
I tried to give the Dave's T&G (vs. the kitty crack FF) last night. It went ok - I did add a bit of the FF eventually to get him enthused but will continue back/forth till I get him back to the better food - just not this morning. I am hoping to get to work on time.
Nice poo this morning. Seems like he is slowly getting back to normal(?).
I really think I was overfeeding - but it is hard not giving him more food. I worry about the numbers, weight - y'all know - all of it.
Happy Friday.


