? 02/02/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=145, +2=106, +3=101, +4.5=120

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
02/01 +11=142

AMPS=163

Going to hold this dose until I am sure he is back to eating regular and I can get more data on this new stuff. Plus I need to de-stress a bit this weekend and get some rest. Overall I don't think they are terrible numbers.

I tried to give the Dave's T&G (vs. the kitty crack FF) last night. It went ok - I did add a bit of the FF eventually to get him enthused but will continue back/forth till I get him back to the better food - just not this morning. I am hoping to get to work on time.

Nice poo this morning. Seems like he is slowly getting back to normal(?).

I really think I was overfeeding - but it is hard not giving him more food. I worry about the numbers, weight - y'all know - all of it.

Happy Friday.:bighug:
 
I'm glad things seem to be more normal this morning. I hope he eats good for you today. Yay for poo. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I tried feeding H&G to Neko. Had to really hunt to find one store in our city that sold it. It was pate. No go for Neko though. :rolleyes: That was in her picky phase.

Glad Gizmo's systems seem to be on the mend.
 
I think we are dealing with a UTI or kidney infection. He pee'ed outside the LB 2x today. He NEVER does this. What has me confused is his numbers - shouldn't they be a lot higher if we are dealing with an infection?

Increased water input/output. The wobbly legs. Shrinks his hind end down when petted at that end. I am going to get him to the vet tomorrow. They were closed by the time I went to clean the LB tonight and discovered the pee. Luckily he went on the LB pad.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top