02/05 Furball +10=284 AMPS=284 +10.5=275 PMPS=264

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Feb 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-58-5-75-76-6-75-74-8-75-121-pmps-226.190665/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I shot through the bounce last night and reduced her dose this morning. Hopefully she'll come back down soon.

    I am finally starting to feel a little bit better, but still have a lot of head congestion. This week's weather is supposed to be fairly even until Friday. Hopefully this will clear up by then.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good strategy to shoot through the bounce. Hope she slides down easy. Carla, glad to hear that you are feeling better. :bighug:
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Hope Furball has good luck with the reduce dose. Glad you are feeling better! :bighug:
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good luck with the reducie!
    Happy to hear you are starting to feel better Carla!
     
  5. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Love all those greens, Furball, and you did that on a curve day too, good girl! Glad you’re starting to feel better, Carla. :)
     
  6. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Glad you are beginning to feel better, Carla. It’s been one of those winters.
    Hope Furball finds more of his glorious blues and greens for you, too. He is one lucky kitty to have you in his corner ❤️
     
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yeahfor feeling better, Carla :bighug:
     
  8. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Hope the bounce is short, come on down Furball, nice and steady.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page