02/08 Furball +10.75=268 AMPS=250 +2=237 +4.5=226 +6=243 +10=313 PMPS=268

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Feb 8, 2019.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Beth 73 and Ann & Maggie11 (GA) like this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Hoping Furball will give you some lower numbers soon :)
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Looks like Furball is sliding down some. Have a great day today, Carla and TGIF!
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy Furball, glad that never changes.
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Happy Friday Carla!
    I hope Furball slides down for you soon.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Furball seems to be stuck in yellow. Unless she surprises me with some blue today I'm going to increase her dose tonight.
     
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Hugs to you , Carla:bighug: Sending prayers to you both ❤️
     
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Come on down there Furball
    We are cutting down tree:eek:
     
  9. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Furball, dosecrease threat is on the table. Come on down.
     

Share This Page