02/10 Molly AMPS 117

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Feb 10, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Briere Fur Mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Molly. I hope she surfs safely today.
     
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla me too have a great day :)
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Molly is looking great! Beautiful numbers - looks like she's got a nice pattern going :)

    Have a wonderful day!
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Sue I'm skipping tomorrow nights shot. We're going away for the evening. I hope that it doesn't make her numbers bad. She's been doing really good
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Can't do a reduced shot for that one night? I'm not a fan of skipping...but if there's no way to test, then better to skip than give insulin without any tests :)
     
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    We're leaving at 5pm and her shot time is 6pm so I thought I would cut back. But is it too late for that? or can I start that tonight I can go back half hour?
     
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    No, that's too much...best to only change in 15 minute increments - you may be better off just skipping - I didn't realize you were having to leave early. It won't take her long to get back on track...just give it a few days :)
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    :arghh::( I skipped New Year's eve and she stayed good. Hopefully be the same
     
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Don't be upset - I'm probably late to this conversation...you've got a plan already...just stick with it...it'll be fine :)
     
  11. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I looked back at New Year's eve when I skipped. She was good so hopefully nothing will change. :)
     
  12. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice start.
     
  13. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Paula :). I was home at lunch to test. But she wan't hungry she seems to eat her lunch mid afternoon.
     

Share This Page