02/11 Willow PMPS 99/ +2 103/ +3 94/ +4 104 Nadir question

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by nslade001, Feb 11, 2019.

  1. nslade001

    nslade001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2018
    yesterday

    Hello all, yesterday had a lovely day and night of surfing, by the evening Willow was happy and purry :) And this morning we have a bit of a lower preshot, yay.

    My question of the day: Willow has a very flat cycle, which is awesome but which can make it difficult to find her nadir. I've been thinking it's +3 or +4 usually, with the occasional +6. However, she also frequently has a small dip near the end of her cycle, usually around +9 or possibly +8 (although I think in the sticky the dip is usually around +10 or +11?)

    Anyway, yesterday in the am cycle what I would have called her dip is lower than what I thought of as her nadir. Is this possible, or which is her nadir, or ??? (She usually wouldn't rise or drop very far from her +3 to her +4, so even if I missed it I don't think it would have been as low as the dip later in the day).

    Thanks for any help!

    Wishing you all a happy day of safe surfing!

    Love to @Giomax , @Krystina & Nelli , hope your babies are doing better today.

    AMPS 5.8 (104)
    1.6 U Lantus
    +2 4.9 (88)
    +3 3.6 (65)
    +4 4.3 (77)
    +6 4.1 (74)
    +9 5.1 (92)
    PMPS 5.5 (99)
    +2 5.7 (103)
    +3 5.2 (94)
    +4 5.8 (104)
     
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2019
    Barbara & Uncle (GA) and Giomax like this.
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Good morning. Whatever is the lowest number is the nadir. Cats can change up their nadir day to day. With Willow being so flat, I wouldn't put too much thought into it. Willow is becoming tightly regulated, which means flat cycles day to day. Congrats.. that's what you want to see. :D
     
    nslade001 likes this.
  3. nslade001

    nslade001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2018
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice start!!
     
    nslade001 likes this.
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good morning Nikki and Willow. She is really looking good and as Mandy said, she is getting tightly regulated and the cycles are rather flat when that happens.
     
    nslade001 likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Willow is looking good. :D
     
    nslade001 likes this.

Share This Page