02/12 Molly AMPS 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Feb 12, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice morning there Molly.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Paula for checking in on us. Good start for Molly have a great day!:)
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Beautiful start to the day today!

    You may want to update your SS with a NS where you skipped last night and put a little note - 'away for evening'...or some such thing. People will forget the circumstances and may ask you why you skipped... just a suggestion :)
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Ok thanks Sue I have updated the SS :)
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for a skipped shot last night. I'm glad you enjoyed the concert.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla :)
     

Share This Page