02/17/18 Squallie AMPS 125, +3/70, +8/69, PMPS 97, +4/75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Squallie is full of himself today, lol. Lots of playing and stealing of other kitties' fuds!

His BG this morning wasn't too bad, considering he had no shot last night. :cool::cat:
 
I love your phrase “ full of beans” when describing Squallie, Lucy :bighug: Hope you had a super evening out last night :)
Thanks, Beth, I had a wonderful time!

Happy Saturday to you and Elmo! Go, Super Seniors!:bighug::cat::bighug:

happy saturday.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top