02/17/18 Squallie AMPS 125, +3/70, +8/69, PMPS 97, +4/75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, Feb 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Squallie is full of himself today, lol. Lots of playing and stealing of other kitties' fuds!

    His BG this morning wasn't too bad, considering he had no shot last night. :cool::cat:
     
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    That’s an awesome AMPS after a ns. Glad Squallie is feeling so good this morning. :cool:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I love your phrase “ full of beans” when describing Squallie, Lucy :bighug: Hope you had a super evening out last night :)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. LeeAnn (Lannie)& Freckles

    LeeAnn (Lannie)& Freckles Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    I think a 125 after a NS is pretty darn great!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Not bad at all after no shot. Glad Squallie is feeling so good. I hope you had fun last night.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  6. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks! He's a pretty awesome guy, lol. :):cat::)
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  7. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Beth, I had a wonderful time!

    Happy Saturday to you and Elmo! Go, Super Seniors!:bighug::cat::bighug:

    happy saturday.jpg
     
  8. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, LeeAnn, I'm pretty pleased with it, lol! :):cat::)
     
  9. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    :bighug::D:bighug:❤️:bighug::D:bighug:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  10. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    I had a great time last night, thanks, Carla!
    Yes, Squallie did really well. :bighug::cat::bighug:
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  11. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Sina, love to you and The Tribe (and a couple of extra scritches for sweet Azalea)! :bighug::cat:❤️:cat::bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page