02/17/20 Mowgli AMPS 257 +4 193 +6 110 PMPS 140

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
02/12/20

Hi Everyone!

Not too much new here, Mowgli earned a reduction earlier this week. He has been handsome and playful, I think he's feeling really good!

I'm getting used to the One Drop although I do find the freestyle light easier to test with. I think I will run out of strips before I get the next batch so I am glad I still have a backup Freestyle Lite supply.

I had my second interview on Thursday and I think it went really well... I should hear back in a couple days... I have a good feeling about it!

Hope everyone is doing well :)
 
upload_2020-2-17_17-17-56.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-2-17_17-17-56.jpeg
    upload_2020-2-17_17-17-56.jpeg
    13.5 KB · Views: 69
Good luck with those interviews! Always exciting looking at new opportunities! :)

Mowgs IS looking handsome and it's good to hear he's feeling well too...congratulations on the reducie!

Have a wonderful evening Amanda!
 
Back
Top